Line 1/IAAP and Ames Laboratory

Screening Dates & Events

To schedule an appointment for a medical screening, please call us toll-free at 1-866-282-5818 or visit our Contact FWP page for other ways to contact us.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 20, 2024
Medical Screening
BioVentures Center, UI Research Park
Coralville, IA

Thursday, June 27, 2024
Medical Screening
McFarland Clinic
Ames, IA

Thursday, July 18, 2024
Medical Screening
Machinists Union Hall
West Burlington, IA

Thursday, July 25, 2024
Medical Screening
McFarland Clinic
Ames, IA

Past Events

Wednesday, June 12, 2024
EEOICPA Outreach Event
Catfish Bend Event Center, Hall A, 9am-4pm
Burlington, IA

Tuesday, June 11, 2024
EEOICPA Outreach Event
Gateway Hotel & Conference Center, 9am-1pm
Ames, IA

Thursday, May 30, 2024
Medical Screening
McFarland Clinic
Ames, IA

Thursday, May 23, 2024
Medical Screening
Machinists Union Hall
West Burlington, IA

Thursday, April 25, 2024
Medical Screening
BioVentures Center, UI Research Park
Coralville, IA

Thursday, April 18, 2024
Medical Screening
Machinists Union Hall
West Burlington, IA

Thursday, March 28, 2024
Medical Screening
Henry County Health Center
Mount Pleasant, IA

Thursday, March 21, 2024
Medical Screening
McFarland Clinic
Ames, IA

Thursday, February 29, 2024
Medical Screening
McFarland Clinic
Ames, IA

Thursday, February 22, 2024
Medical Screening
Machinists Union Hall
West Burlington, IA

Thursday, January 25, 2024
Medical Screening
Machinists Union Hall
West Burlington, IA

Thursday, January 18, 2024
Medical Screening
McFarland Clinic
Ames, IA

Thursday, December 21, 2023
Medical Screening
McFarland Clinic
Ames, IA

Thursday, December 14, 2023
Medical Screening
Machinists Union Hall
West Burlington, IA

Thursday, November 16, 2023
Medical Screening
Henry County Health Center
Mount Pleasant, IA

Thursday, November 9, 2023
Medical Screening
Machinists Union Hall
West Burlington, IA

Thursday, October 26, 2023
Medical Screening
BioVentures Center, UI Research Park
Coralville, IA

Wednesday, October 25, 2023
Medical Screening
BioVentures Center, UI Research Park
Coralville, IA

Thursday, October 19, 2023
Medical Screening
McFarland Clinic
Ames, IA

Thursday, September 28, 2023
Medical Screening
McFarland Clinic
Ames, IA

Thursday, September 27, 2023
Medical Screening
McFarland Clinic
Ames, IA

Thursday, September 21, 2023
Medical Screening
Machinists Union Hall
West Burlington, IA

Thursday, September 7, 2023
Ames Laboratory Commemoration Event
ISU Reiman Gardens, Conservatory Complex, 3:30pm
Ames, IA

Wednesday, September 6, 2023
Line 1/IAAP Commemoration Event
Howard Johnson Hotel, Ballroom, 9:30am
Burlington, IA

Thursday, August 24, 2023
Medical Screening
McFarland Clinic
Ames, IA

Thursday, August 17, 2023
Medical Screening
Machinists Union Hall
West Burlington, IA

Thursday, July 27, 2023
Medical Screening
McFarland Clinic
Ames, IA

Thursday, July 13, 2023
Medical Screening
Machinists Union Hall
West Burlington, IA

Thursday, June 29, 2023
Medical Screening
McFarland Clinic
Ames, IA

Thursday, June 22, 2023
Medical Screening
Machinists Union Hall
West Burlington, IA

Thursday, May 25, 2023
Medical Screening
McFarland Clinic
Ames, IA

Thursday, May 11, 2023
Medical Screening
Henry County Health Center
Mount Pleasant, IA

Thursday, April 27, 2023
Medical Screening
Machinists Union Hall
West Burlington, IA

Thursday, April 20, 2023
Medical Screening
Machinists Union Hall
West Burlington, IA

Thursday, April 13, 2023
Medical Screening
BioVentures Center, UI Research Park
Coralville, IA

Thursday, March 30, 2023
Medical Screening
McFarland Clinic
Ames, IA

Wednesday, March 29, 2023
Medical Screening
McFarland Clinic
Ames, IA

Thursday, March 23, 2023
Medical Screening
Machinists Union Hall
West Burlington, IA

Thursday, January 26, 2023
Medical Screening
McFarland Clinic
Ames, IA

Wednesday, January 25, 2023
Medical Screening
McFarland Clinic
Ames, IA

Thursday, January 19, 2023
Medical Screening
Henry County Health Center
Mount Pleasant, IA